Did you just delete the confirmation SMS/email you received? 


We believe in making things user-friendly for our customers. 


Please visit our website/App and click on Resend Booking Confirmation option at the bottom of the page. 


Ensure you enter the same contact details as while transacting. Click Send & you’re done. 


Super Simple!